top of page

Listen and Sing This Wonderful Song

I like this song as it is profound in meaning. The most important thing in life is being yourself, and there is nobody who can understand you better than your mother 👩‍👧‍👦 The translation of this chorus is here: But in times of trouble Но в трудные времена I can turn to my mother Я могу обратиться к своей маме, And I know that she gon’ understand. И я знаю, что она поймет меня. So at age 22 Поэтому когда мне было 22, I cried to my mother Я жаловался маме, And she told me: “Young man! И она сказала: "Молодой человек! "There are moments when you fall to the ground В жизни бывают моменты, когда ты падаешь. But you are stronger than you feel you are now Но сейчас ты сильнее, чем тебе кажется. You don't always have to speak so loud, no Никогда не нужно повышать голос, нет. Just be as you are

Просто будь собой. It doesn't matter if you become some star Неважно, станешь ли ты звездой. Life is better when you open your heart Жизнь будет лучше, если ты откроешь свое сердце. You don't always have to act so hard, no Тебе не обязательно всегда действовать жестко, нет. Just be as you are" Просто будь собой".


bottom of page